#theworldiswireless

OUR MISSION

Make data communication more flexible and smart

Modern data communication is becoming more and more powerful. Rapidly increasing data volumes and increasing technical possibilities open up numerous opportunities to provide data for Business operations; where security, stability and flexibility of data connections are determining factors for success. The fulfillment of those factors strongly relies on the communication channel of choice. We at Schildknecht believe in the technical superiority of industrial radio solutions to connect facilities around the world.

The success of the Internet of Things as a global vision, highly depends on the quality of the communication and networking solutions of today. If those solutions don’t live up to the highest possible standards, the positive effect on processes, stability and reliability will only be short-term.

For over 30 years, we have been working on many applications, in automation as well as the equipment of industrial facilities around the world, with industrial radio solutions. In doing so, we always keep stability and security of our implemented solutions in the forefront of our effort.

OUR TECHNOLOGY

Wireless, safe and reliable

Radio solutions have the potential to shape the way forward for how data transmission of modern infrastructures will operate in the future. The saving of cables and the added flexibility facilitate the expansion of data communication – both locally and globally. We enable the integration of machines, sensors and facilities with powerful radio links which, in contrast to conventional systems, analyze the data before the transmission has taken place in order to increase the availability of the system.

Our products of the DATAEAGLE series separate the Fieldbus telegrams into single information packets and thereby increase the speed, in which the packages can be sent. Our products support all current Fieldbus standards and give our customers the chance to integrate decentralized facilities via the global mobile network. Thereby, we enable not only reliable control but also precise predictions of maintenance due to all available machine data.

Through various application fields, we offer our customers new services in the maintenance sector in addition to targeted control of systems.

INDUSTRIAL WIRELESS

Replace the cable clutter with industrial radio systems

Modern radio solutions ensure a stable and safe connection, where cables, slip rings, or optical transmission systems would be an inefficient solution. Long cable sections cause high investment costs, which can be
avoided with the Schildknecht industrial radio systems. With a range of up to 3 kilometers and high availability, the devices of the DATAEAGLE series lay the foundation for the integration of machines or sensors via all common Fieldbus protocols.

The goal of preprocessing the telegrams is, to occupy the radio link as short as possible. Thereby our solutions increase the real-time capability of the facilities. Additionally, critical system interruptions can be avoided due to the patented data preprocessing. Customers of various industry sectors trust our highly reliable radio solutions. From automation and crane operation over modern intralogistics to the control of cable cars and inclined lifts, we will make you fit for the digital future.

IOT AND M2M SOLUTIONS

Boost the availability and security of your facilities worldwide

The Internet of Things is the big future vision of the global economy. With the new industrial radio devices of the DATAEAGLE 7000 series, we provide the possibility to connect your facilities all over the world. As a system provider, we deliver all components and services for the integration of complete facilities worldwide first-hand. Thereby we follow a holistic approach by including the efficiency of business processes and models in our consultation.

Whether diagnostics messages from large machines, the transmission of water levels or the maintenance of facilities, our complete systems allow all data to be transferred to the private cloud via the global mobile network for a flat fare. This gives you all relevant information at first glance. With the end-to-end encryption, your data remains safe and under your control at all time. Thanks to the connection to the global mobile network, you will be independent of the existing internet infrastructure.

We consult you regarding wireless topics, Industry 4.0 and the Internet of Things.

Leave us a message –or request a call back!

Last Name*

First Name*

Company

Phone

Zip Code*

E-Mail*

Message

With sending you confirm that you have read and accepted the privacy policy* .
Fields marked with a start (*) are mandatory.

Call me back!

#theworldiswireless

UNSERE MISSION

Datenkommunikation flexibler und smarter gestalten

Moderne Datenkommunikation wird immer leistungsfähiger. Rasant steigende Datenmengen und zunehmende technische Möglichkeiten eröffnen zahlreiche Gelegenheiten, die Daten für den Geschäftsbetrieb zu nutzen. Deswegen sind Sicherheit, Stabilität und Flexibilität der Datenverbindungen erfolgsbestimmende Kriterien. Die Erfüllung dieser Kriterien wird entscheidend vom gewählten Kommunikationsweg geprägt. Wir von Schildknecht glauben an die technische Überlegenheit funkbasierter Lösungen bei mobilen oder schwer erreichbaren Anlagen.

Die Qualität der modernen Lösungen entscheidet über Erfolg oder Misserfolg des Internet of Things als weltweite Vision. Werden diese heute nicht dem höchstmöglichen Anspruch gerecht, ist der positive Effekt auf Prozesse, Stabilität und Zuverlässigkeit zukünftiger Lösungen nur von kurzer Dauer.

Wir beschäftigen uns seit über 30 Jahren damit, alle möglichen Anwendungsorte im Bereich der Automatisierungstechnik sowie der Ausstattung industrieller Anlagen weltweit mit modernen Funklösungen zu erschließen. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf die Stabilität und Sicherheit der von uns implementierten Datenverbindungen.

UNSERE TECHNOLOGIE

Kabellos, sicher und zuverlässig

Funklösungen haben das Potenzial, die Datenübertragung für moderne Infrastrukturen entscheidend zu prägen. Die Einsparung von Kabeln und die dazugewonnene Flexibilität erleichtern den Ausbau der Datenkommunikation – lokal wie global. Wir ermöglichen die Einbindung von Maschinen, Sensoren und Anlagen durch leistungsfähige Funkstrecken, die – im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Systemen – die Daten vorab analysieren, um die Verfügbarkeit der Anlage zu erhöhen.

Die Funkgeräte unserer DATAEAGLE Serien zerlegen die Feldbus-Telegramme in einzelne Informationen und erhöhen damit die Geschwindigkeit, in der Datenpakete versandt werden können. Unsere Geräte unterstützen alle gängigen Feldbus-Standards und befähigen unsere Kunden, dezentrale Anlagen weltweit in das Mobilfunknetz einzubinden. Damit ermöglichen wir nicht nur eine zuverlässige Steuerung, sondern auch eine präzise Vorhersage von Wartungsintervallen durch die verfügbaren Maschinendaten.

Durch die verschiedenen Einsatzgebiete bieten wir unseren Kunden neben der zielgerichteten Steuerung auch neue Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Wartung und Services, die sie in die Lage versetzen, Anlagenwartungen präzise planen und durchführen zu können.

INDUSTRIAL WIRELESS

Ersetzen Sie ihren Kabelsalat durch Datenfunksysteme

Moderne Funklösungen sorgen für stabile und sichere Verbindungen dort, wo Kabel, Schleifringe und optische Übertragungssysteme eine ineffiziente Lösung wären. Lange Kabelstrecken verursachen hohe Kosten, die durch Schildknecht-Funklösungen vermieden werden können. Mit bis zu drei Kilometern Reichweite und einer hohen Verfügbarkeit schaffen die Geräte der DATAEAGLE Serien die Voraussetzung für die Einbindung von Maschinen über alle gängigen Feldbus-Protokolle. Ziel der Vorverarbeitung der Telegramme ist es, die Funkstrecke so kurz wie möglich zu belegen.

Dadurch erhöhen unsere Lösungen die Echtzeitfähigkeit der Anlagen. Zudem können mit Hilfe der patentierten Datenvorverarbeitung kritische Systemunterbrechnungen verhindert werden. Im industriellen Umfeld vertrauen Kunden unterschiedlichster Branchen auf unsere hochzuverlässigen Funklösungen. Von Automatisierungs- und Krantechnik über die moderne Intralogistik bis hin zur Steuerung von Seilbahnen und Schrägliften machen wir Sie fit für die digitale Zukunft.

IOT UND M2M LÖSUNGEN

Globale Datenvernetzung

Das Internet der Dinge ist die große Zukunftsvision der Weltwirtschaft. Mit den neuen Funklösungen der DATAEAGLE 7000 Serie ermöglichen wir weltweit die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlagen. Als Systemanbieter liefern wir alle Komponenten und Leistungen für die Einbindung kompletter Anlagen weltweit aus einer Hand. Dabei arbeiten wir jederzeit nach einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz und beziehen die Effizienz von Prozessen und Geschäftsmodellen in unsere Beratung ein.

Ob Diagnosemeldungen großer Maschinen, die Übermittlung von Pegelständen von Gewässern oder die Fernwartung von Anlagen – mit unseren Komplettsystemen können alle Daten über die weltweiten Mobilfunknetze zum Einheitstarif an die eigene private Cloud übertragen werden. So erhalten Sie alle relevanten Informationen auf einen Blick. Mit der Ende-zu-Ende Verschlüsselung bleiben Ihre Daten dabei stets sicher und zu jeder Zeit unter Ihrer Kontrolle. Dank der Anbindung über das weltweite Mobilfunknetz bleiben Sie dabei unabhängig von der vorhandenen Internetinfrastruktur.

Wir beraten Sie zum Thema Wireless, Industrie 4.0 und dem Internet der Dinge.

Sprechen Sie uns an.

Schreiben Sie uns – oder vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Rückruf!

Ihr Name*

Ihr Vorname*

Firma

Telefon

PLZ*

Ihre E-Mail*

Ihre Nachricht

Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiert > Datenschutzbestimmungen
Mit * markierte Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Bitte rufen Sie mich zurück